Executive Committee

The Club also has a binational steering group to which the following belong: Co-President Klaus Lohmann and Birgit Legel-Wood. According to the Club's constitution, the Witten members of this group are honorary lifetime members of the Executive Committee.

Current committee members:

Rolf Ostermann

Vice President
Erich Bremm

Klaus Lohmann

General Manager
Werner Weis

Gisela Ocken

Deputy Treasurer
Sonja Leidemann

Committee member
Jannis Saelzer

Committee member
Julian Pier

Committee member
Uli Kuhnhenn

Susanne Träris


Barking & Dagenham Witten Club e.V.
Fredi-Ostermann-Straße 1
58454 Witten

e-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.